Here's what some of our customers have to say about us!


3-10-17 Had taken my bike in for a front tire change drop it off in the morning had it done by the mid morning. Super fast service, get price and great service team there. I would recommend this shop over dealership hands down.  Craig M.

2-14-17 Quicks is by far the best spot in San Antonio to take your motorcycle. Fast, friendly service and great prices that beat the dealer every time. From tires to engine work Mike is the man! When you have a race team that has your name on it, you better believe they are good.   From:  Rodney Carman

2/6/17 Went in on a Saturday to have tires put on my bike. When I got there, the mechanic was ready to go to work on it immediately. I had my bike back on the road in two hours. These are top notch guys that I have known for a little while. They will take good care of your motorcycle and get it back to you properly repaired, while treating you with respect.    From: Joshua D

1/10/17 LOVE Mr. Quick! So so SO nice and genuine. I'm a female rider and more often than not I feel like people don't take me seriously, more importantly I feel like people try to rip me off! Not cool! Not here, at Quicks! They always fix my bike up real nice, and while I'm waiting I always enjoy the conversation! Nice environment, complimentary drinks, and best of all..they have dogs!! Haha, thank yall for the amazing service and conversations every time!!  From:  Darian T.

12/12/16  I saw a most professional motorcycle shop that works on American & metric as well. This is so much needed around here. I havent had the experience as a customer here but from what I have heard they do Good Work here Thank you for lending your establishment for the raising of funds for needed children from the different motorcycle clubs,associations and clubs all gathered in orderly fashion and most generous I may add to the bidding event! Babaloo Latin American Motorcycle Association (LAMA).  From:  Rafael Maldonado

11-11-2016 Everyone, and everything was outstanding. I can't imagine I'll go anywhere else for service in the future. Great work, done quickly (my bike was done way sooner than I expected) and at a fair price. Kyle B.

10-28-2016 I took my wheels in to have a new set of tires put on, I walked in with no appointment and they immediately went to work. They have completely redone the shop and the customer waiting area is nice! Friendly customer atmosphere and great service and a great price, I'll definitely come back.   Dave K.

10-25-2016 Got my tire re-tubed in less than an hour and laid back staff that tells you how it is. Love it.   Frank W.

10-25-2016 Always helpful and friendly, good staff, and they take part in the motorcycle community.  Cory L.

10/20/16  Very professional very helpful they've gone out of their way to get parts for me they're real bikers not  a bunch of wannabes the prices are very reasonable great location close to the highway I would highly recommend if you need a motorcycle repair metric or V-Twin give them a call or go by call , you won't be disappointed .  Rex K

9/30/2016 I was really impressed with the shop and price to get that old bike running. I was especially impressed the mechanic actually gave me a walkthrough since I've only had Japanese bikes.  From Jerry B.

7/12/2016  Excellent Shop management, great service really good folks!  From Michael H.

7/12/2016  Definitely not rip off artists here.  I took my bike in with charging problems.  After testing and retesting the tech determined that no repairs are needed. Not even muffler bearings haha.  I only got charged for an hour of diagnostics.  5 stars.   From Tom  P. (on google reviews).

7/2/2016 Great experience at Quick Performance. I took my bike in to be serviced after it had been sitting for awhile, and Quick Performance really kept me updated on the service timeline, and total cost of service throughout. The customer service was amazing.   From Andrea N.

6/12/2016   Thanks for taking care of my bike Quick!!!

Special thanks to your mechanic Tim, for doing a great job...have a good day Alan Estabillo aka Tank...CVMA 23-3!!!!

March, 2016 (posted on Google reviews) 

I had some trouble with a local Harley Davidson shop, so that lead me to start a search for a shop that could meet my needs. I called and spoke with quick and he asked to call me back, which he did pretty quickly. He seemed like a good guy over the phone so I gave it him a shot. The shop is neat and clean and seems like a family style business. I took some time to feel him out and he is knowledgeable to my level of understanding. My service and tire went as expected (very well) so this will be my new place for my motorcycling needs. The only reason why this is not a 5 star rate is because quick said he washed my bike. When I got it back it was not washed but I am sure next time he will make it happen. Over all this was an excellent experience that I would recommend to anyone with a motorcycle!

 

1-3-2016
9/26/2015 Excellent Prices. Great Service. Knowledgeable Staff.   Mike
9/20/2015  Quick did my pipes and power commander. $1,000 cheaper than the Harley shop and did an excellent job. thanks guys!    Tony
6/20/2015 Took my V rod in to get my programmer installed.  To my surprise had guys that knew ask about it as most shops wont touch them. Excellent service and the price was spot on.Finally found a place that does great work and can trust.  Sam
6/4/2015 I live in Dallas, work out of San Antonio.  My old Road King died.  Caliente said its to old.  Quick said no prob. We will pick it up and fix it.  Just that alone said alot. Thanks for helping a down brother.  Quick Performance found the problem.When I replaced my ignition I was sold the wrong one and it was hit and miss malfunction got to hand it to them.  and they pointed out my handlebar bushings are totally gone hell its been like that since i bought it years ago, thats how I thought they were supposed to be. Great shop they got my major repairs from now on.   Jamie
6/4/2015 These guys do a hell of a job. Come highly recommended.  Bike wouldn't be complete without them.  Carlos
4/3/2015 Quick said, "now shoveheads ain't our specialty"...Well,  she runs like a dream! Patrick
4/3/2015 Amazing work! Did a custom job on my 07 Street Glide and it came out amazing. Ben
3/3/2015 Brought my disabled bike from Hondo back to Sa for me.  Diagnozed problem and I am back on the road.
2/23/2015 Thank you for getting my bike fixed and back to me. The wash and wax was above and beyond the repairs, awesome job!  Jeanne
2/9/2015 They did a great job on my CVO! The price was right and the work was excellent. Customer Service was top notch. They have my business.  Rudy
2/7/2015 Awesome people over at Quicks, especially Mr. Quick himself. Bought some parts yesterday and was more than satisfied with the service and would more than recommend them to ANYONE.  Gabe
12/26/2014 What a great place! Super nice and treated me wonderful! Will definitely recommend and come back! 

12/19/2014 This is the only shop I trust to handle my ride. Great people, excellent mechanics. Awesome paint and body shop.
Donald Bedenbaugh

Click the thumbnail below to read this month's, "What We Ride"! Has a nice reference to the work we did and is a great story.


Thank you Quick and Layla from the Cazadores MC San Antonio for opening up your shop and home to us and your hospitality at your Grand Opening Celebration. We wish you luck and great success in your business. Much Love, Loyalty, and Respect.

Cazadores MC
Ox President
San Antonio Chapter.


Brought my bike in for some work and it came out like Godzilla!! Thanks again to the team at Quick!

Tony Zilla Romo


Awesome place great people and knowledgeable mechanics that get the job done! If you have a bike that needs something fixed or you want to customize it, this is the place to go!

Dean Duffy


Anyone in their area this is the shop to go to.

Brent Durant


Great family owned business. Quality work that you would expect from large dealerships but in a much friendlier environment. I love the 24hr roadside assistance that they offer and the attention to detail. They treat every bike with the care and attention as if it was their own. Only top quality work coming out of this shop. Quick performance cycles will always be my goto for any of my motorcycle needs!

Amanda Morris


These guy's are AWESOME. They are working on my bike. And have help Donald work on his big dog.

Jullie Ann Bedenbaugh